Contact Us

We would like to thank everyone working with us and your
business is greatly appreciated. Please fill free to contact us or
set up an appointment to come visit or just drop by.

If you would like to request a quote for any of our services
please contact Renee Bell – rbell@transmaint.com.

Transformer Maintenance and Service, Inc.
PO Box 189, 1392 Massey Road Newton Grove, NC 28366

Office  1-800-334-3452    Fax 1-910-594-0297

Shop Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:00 - 3:30

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 - 4:00
Friday: 7:30 - 1:00

Bill Outlaw Jr. – Shop/Field Services
boutlaw@transmaint.com
919-738-2090 (cell)
919-635-1990 (home)

Blake Cottle – Regulators
bcottle@transmaint.com
910-214-4544

Adam Vann – Reclosers
avann@transmaint.com
910-521-1795

Glenn Edwards – Safety, E.P.A. / Oil Testing / Transformers
gedwards@transmaint.com

April Williams – SC, GA, FL,TN Billing Questions
awilliams@transmaint.com

Jessica Bryan – NC, VA, PA Billing Questions
jbryan@transmaint.com

Debbie Pate – Accounting
dpate@transmaint.com

Renee Bell – Investment Recovery
rbell@transmaint.com

Cecil E. Thornton, Jr. - Inside Sales (GA/FL/KY/AL)
cthornton@transmaint.com
919-210-4782 (cell)

Keith Pope - Inside Sales (NC/VA/SC)
kpope@transmaint.com
910-818-9444 (cell)

Chris Sasser – Purchasing Manager
csasser@transmaint.com

 

 

 

Transformer Maintenance and Service, Inc.
Tennessee Division
125 Futuristic Road, Mooresburg, TN 37811

Office  1-800-541-7042    Fax 1-423-272-6223

Shop Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30 - 4:00

Virgil Dalton – Plant Manager 
vdalton@transmaint.com
865-712-7574 (cell)

Lyndall Welch – Recloser Shop Foreman 

Charlie Coffee – Regulator Shop Foreman

Mike Petty – Field Services
mpetty@transmaint.com
865-712-0227 (cell)

Renee Bell – Billing Questions
rbell@transmaint.com
800-334-3452 (Corporate Office)

Cecil E. Thornton, Jr. – Inside Sales (GA/FL/KY/AL)
cthornton@transmaint.com
919-210-4782 (cell)

Craig Helms – Inside Sales (TN, MS, KY)
chelms@transmaint.com
423-595-2915

Joe Robb – Inside Sales (IN, OH, KY, WV)
jrobb@transmaint.com
740-815-0331 (cell)

Chris Sasser – Purchasing Manager
csasser@transmaint.com